About Time Protein GIVEAWAY!!

8 Sep

I am excited to announce that….

I will be teaming up with About Time to do a giveaway for all my lovely readers and followers!!

abouttime1

I never found a protein powder I loved AND was clean, until finding the company About Time. I am so excited for the opportunity to allow a lucky follower to win and be able to try my favorite protein powder!

From my blog and instagram, you have probably realized my love of making protein based recipes with this powder. It is so delicious. And for once, a powder that is natural, using only stevia as a sweetener!

This will be a giveaway via Facebook and Instagram :)

abouttime1-JPEG

How do you enter?! There are two ways you can enter (enter both ways for a better chance!):

  1. On Facebook:
    1. Go ‘like’ FreshFitnHealthy on Facebook
    2. Write on FreshFitnHealthy’s wall: I want to be entered into the giveaway!!  Or whatever nice thing you would like to write :)
    3. Also, share the giveaway photo above (or click the link) with your friends too!
  2. On Instagram
    1. Go Follow @Freshfitnhealthy on Instagram
    2. Share the giveaway photo above and tag @freshfitnhealthy and #FFFgiveaway

***As an extra bonus for a greater chance to win, if you buy my friend Amy and I’s  ebook (found here), and email me saying that you bought it, I will enter in your name two more times to the drawing!***

Pretty simple..huh?!

Sorry to all my worldwide friends, but this is only open to those in the US.

The giveaway will run from the 9th-15th, and the TWO winners will be announced on September 15th at midnight!

One Response to “About Time Protein GIVEAWAY!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Chocolate Peanut Butter Shake | Fresh Fit N Healthy - September 11, 2013

    […] forget to enter in my About Time Whey Protein giveaway! You can read all the details on this post […]

Leave a Reply

