All Natural No Bake Cookie Dough Balls

13 May

Yes, that same chocolate chip cookie dough taste all in one healthy, natural ball. Success.

My mother’s birthday was a couple weeks ago, and like I mentioned in a past post, I had a surprise party for her big 55th. But like I haven’t mentioned yet, I promised her while I am home for the summer that I would make her all healthy meals and desserts to come home to every day after a long day of work.

Yes, we still bought her a cake since it was her birthday, but, I decided to make healthy alternative desserts too that she could indulge in if she didn’t want the real stuff:)

So I came up with these yummy balls that contain only all natural ingredients, are no bake, and so simple and healthy! And the best thing, you can take this recipe, and add in any other ingredient you’d want to have in a cookie to personalize it just for you! Mmm.

photo 1

All Natural No Bake Cookie Dough Balls
-1 cup oats
-1/4 c pb2/natural pb or almond butter
3T agave
1T flaxseed+3Twater
Optional:chocolate chips
Directions: combine water and flaxseed and let sit for a minute or two. Then combine all other ingredients until thoroughly mixed together. Roll into balls. Enjoy right away or keep in fridge until consumed! :)

Leave a Reply

